Prayer Support / Silent Unity (Available 24 hours a day / 7 days a week)
Telephone: 1-800-NOW-PRAY

Main Line / Reception
Telephone: 305-573-9191

Fax
305-573-6034

Rev. Chris Jackson, Senior Minister
Telephone: 305-573-6038
Email: chris@unityonthebay.org

Rev. Juan del Hierro, Associate Minister
Telephone: 305-573-8016
E-mail: juan@unityonthebay.org

Rev. Bill Cameron, Minister Emeritus
Contact and Active Blog: Click Here

Jerry Koester, CFO
Telephone: 305-573-9092
E-mail: jerry@unityonthebay.org

Jason Weeks, Director of Marketing & Technology Ministries
Telephone: 305-573-3101
E-mail: jason@unityonthebay.org

Dale Stine, Music Director
Email: dale@unityonthebay.org

Raul Hernandez, Youth & Family Ministry Coordinator
Telephone: 305-573-8231
E-mail: raul@unityonthebay.org

Lillie Cintron, Accounting
Telephone: 305-573-9192
Email: lillie@unityonthebay.org

Angela Ribeiro, Space Rental / Wedding Coordinator
Telephone: 305-573-1979
E-mail: rental@unityonthebay.org

Abe Wainer, The Source Books & Gifts Coordinator
Telephone: 305-573-8046
E-mail: abe@unityonthebay.org

Mario Matas, The Source Bookstore & Gifts Assistant
Telephone: 305-573-8046
E-mail: mario@unityonthebay.org

Nathaniel Roan, Maintenance
Telephone: 305.573.9191
E-mail: nathaniel@unityonthebay.org