Unity on the Bay

A positive path for spiritual living

Unity on the Bay is a diverse spiritual home that embraces and radiates unconditional love, acceptance, energy and healing.  At Unity, we believe that there is one power: God, the good, omnipotent, and that the awareness and connection with this power opens the manifest world to its highest and best good in every individual and the universe as a whole.  As this awareness becomes an intricate part of our lives, we begin to transform ourselves, our community and our world.

Rev. Chris Jackson, Senior Minister
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 206)
Email: chris@unityonthebay.org


Rev. Elizabeth Longo, Associate Minister
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 214)
E-mail: elizabeth@unityonthebay.org


Rev. Juan del Hierro, Assistant Minister
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 218)
E-mail: juan@unityonthebay.org

Jason Weeks, Director of Marketing & Technology Ministries
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 223)
E-mail: jason@unityonthebay.org

Carmelle Colson, Prayer & Congregational Care Ministries Coordinator
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 209)
E-mail: carmelle@unityonthebay.org

Carolina Paredes, Youth & Family Ministry Coordinator
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 208)
E-mail: carolina@unityonthebay.org

Angie Marrero, Event Rental Coordinator
Telephone: 786-361-9748
E-mail: angie@unityonthebay.org

Mario Matas, The Source Bookstore & Gifts Assistant
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 201)
E-mail: mario@unityonthebay.org

Nathaniel Roan, Maintenance
Telephone: 305.573.9191
E-mail: nathaniel@unityonthebay.org

Rev. Bill Cameron, Minister Emeritus
Contact and Active Blog: Click Here

Brian Derry, Custodian
E-mail: brian@unityonthebay.org

Dale Stine, Music Director
E-mail: dale@unityonthebay.org

Ramiro Sosa, Spanish Choir Director
E-mail: ramirososa2001@yahoo.com

Charles Dye, Sound Engineer
E-mail: charles@unityonthebay.org