Rev. Chris Jackson, Senior Minister
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 206)
Email: chris@unityonthebay.org

Rev. Juan del Hierro, Associate Minister
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 218)
E-mail: juan@unityonthebay.org

Rev. Bill Cameron, Minister Emeritus
Contact and Active Blog: Click Here

Jerry Koester, CFO
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 207)
E-mail: jerry@unityonthebay.org

Jason Weeks, Director of Marketing & Technology Ministries
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 223)
E-mail: jason@unityonthebay.org

Dale Stine, Music Director
Email: dale@unityonthebay.org

Ramiro Sosa, Spanish Choir Director
E-mail: ramirososa2001@yahoo.com

Raul Hernandez, Youth & Family Ministry Coordinator
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 208)
E-mail: raul@unityonthebay.org

Angela Ribeiro, Space Rental / Wedding Coordinator
Telephone: 786-361-9748
E-mail: rental@unityonthebay.org

Abe Wainer, The Source Books & Gifts Coordinator
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 201)
E-mail: abe@unityonthebay.org

Mario Matas, The Source Bookstore & Gifts Assistant
Telephone: 305.573.9191 (Ext. 201)
E-mail: mario@unityonthebay.org

Nathaniel Roan, Maintenance
Telephone: 305.573.9191
E-mail: nathaniel@unityonthebay.org